Press "Ctrl+F5" to Refresh page
All links open in a new window
Course Dates for Basic and Advanced 4x4 training. Scroll down to enrol.
Please indicate on the enrolment form below if training over a weekend is the only available option. Special arrangements can be made to accommodate weekend training.

Commercial 4x4 training (instructor training included) is scheduled per company on a weekly basis, and is not shown below.
Complete form below to initiate the enrollment of the selected course.
More details will soon follow via email.
Course Number Course Dates Time Venue
2019-01 Basic 4x4 Driving Skills

Advanced Extra Day
Thursday 17th January 2019
Saturday 19th January 2019
Sunday 20th January 2019
19h00 - 22h00
09h00 - 16h00
09h00 - 15h00
Jameson Ave 4 , Door De Kraal, Bellville
Welgelegen 4x4 - Practical
Welgelegen 4x4 - Practical
2019-02
Basic 4x4 Driving Skills

Advanced Extra Day
Thursday 14th Feb 2019
Saturday 16th Feb 2019
Sunday 17th Feb 2019
19h00 - 22h00
09h00 - 16h00
09h00 - 15h00
Jameson Ave 4 , Door De Kraal, Bellville
Melkbos 4x4 - Practical
Welgelegen 4x4 - Practical
2019-03
Basic 4x4 Driving Skills

Advanced Extra Day
Thursday 14th Mar 2019
Saturday 16th Mar 2019
Sunday 17th Mar 2019
19h00 - 22h00
09h00 - 16h00
09h00 - 15h00
Jameson Ave 4 , Door De Kraal, Bellville
Melkbos 4x4 - Practical
Welgelegen 4x4 - Practical
2019-04 Basic 4x4 Driving Skills

Advanced Extra Day
Thursday 11th Apr 2019
Saturday 13th Apr 2019
Sunday 14st Apr 2019
19h00 - 22h00
09h00 - 16h00
09h00 - 15h00
Jameson Ave 4 , Door De Kraal, Bellville
Melkbos 4x4 - Practical
Welgelegen 4x4 - Practical
2019-05 Basic 4x4 Driving Skills

Advanced Extra Day
Thursday 16th May 2019
Saturday 18th May 2019
Sunday 19th May 2019
19h00 - 22h00
09h00 - 16h00
09h00 - 15h00
Jameson Ave 4 , Door De Kraal, Bellville
Melkbos 4x4 - Practical
Welgelegen 4x4 - Practical
2019-06 Basic 4x4 Driving Skills

Advanced Extra Day
Thursday 13th Jun 2019
Saturday 15th Jun 2019
Sunday 16th Jun 2019
19h00 - 22h00
09h00 - 16h00
09h00 - 15h00
Jameson Ave 4 , Door De Kraal, Bellville
Melkbos 4x4 - Practical
Welgelegen 4x4 - Practical
2019-07 Basic 4x4 Driving Skills

Advanced Extra Day
Thursday 18th Jul 2019
Saturday 20th Jul 2019
Sunday 21st Jul 2019
19h00 - 22h00
09h00 - 16h00
09h00 - 15h00
Jameson Ave 4 , Door De Kraal, Bellville
Melkbos 4x4 - Practical
Welgelegen 4x4 - Practical
2019-08 Basic 4x4 Driving Skills

Advanced Extra Day
Thursday 15th Aug 2019
Saturday 17th Aug 2019
Sunday 18th Aug 2019
19h00 - 22h00
09h00 - 16h00
09h00 - 15h00
Jameson Ave 4 , Door De Kraal, Bellville
Melkbos 4x4 - Practical
Welgelegen 4x4 - Practical
2019-09 Basic 4x4 Driving Skills

Advanced Extra Day
Thursday 19thSep 2019
Saturday 21st Sep 2019
Sunday 22nd Sep 2019
19h00 - 22h00
09h00 - 16h00
09h00 - 15h00
Jameson Ave 4 , Door De Kraal, Bellville
Melkbos 4x4 - Practical
Welgelegen 4x4 - Practical
2019-10 Basic 4x4 Driving Skills

Advanced Extra Day
Thursday 17th Oct 2019
Friday 18th Oct 2019
Monday 21th Oct 2019
19h00 - 22h00
09h00 - 16h00
09h00 - 15h00
Jameson Ave 4 , Door De Kraal, Bellville
Melkbos 4x4 - Practical
Welgelegen 4x4 - Practical
2019-11 Basic 4x4 Driving Skills

Advanced Extra Day
Thursday 14th Nov 2019
Friday 15th Nov 2019
Monday 18th Nov 2019
19h00 - 22h00
09h00 - 16h00
09h00 - 15h00
Jameson Ave 4 , Door De Kraal, Bellville
Melkbos 4x4 - Practical
Welgelegen 4x4 - Practical
2019-12 Basic 4x4 Driving Skills

Advanced Extra Day
Thursday 5th Dec 2019
Friday 6th Dec 2019
Monday 9th Dec 2019
19h00 - 22h00
09h00 - 16h00
09h00 - 15h00
Jameson Ave 4 , Door De Kraal, Bellville
Melkbos 4x4 - Practical
Welgelegen 4x4 - Practical
4x4 Offroad Academy
TETA Accredited 4x4 Off-road Training Provider
TETA 10 - 113 (full accreditation)
Our green and high standards make the difference
Head Office : PO Box 1515
Bellville 7535 , Western Cape
 
If you are interested in any of the special courses below, simply select the course and we shall provide the training dates.
- Special course : Sand & Dune Driving
- Special course : Mud Driving
- Special course : Snow Driving
- Special course : Mountains & Rocks
- Special course : Water crossings
- Special course : Recovery Officer
- Special course : Master 4x4 & Recovery
- Special course : Kinetic Recovery
- Special course :  4x4 Instructor
- Special course : RPL training against the off-road unit standards
Name
Email
Residential address
Method
Remarks
Month - see dates above
Presentation :
Language Preference
Study material only available in English
Course :
Advanced courses runs parallel with the Basic beginners courses.
Select RPL only if you are experienced and do not want duplicate training
I am only available during the week for the practical - please accommodate
Mobile number :