Press "Ctrl+F5" to Refresh page
All links open in a new window
4x4 Offroad Academy approved Associates and Trainers
Region Company Name and email  
National
Bellville
4x4 Offroad Academy
Peet Hendriks
peet@4x4offroadacademy.com
021-913 9596
Moderator
Assessor
Facilitator
National 4x4 Offroad Academy Alta Hendriks
alta@4x4offroadacademy.com
021-9138091
Moderator
Assessor
Western Cape
Southern Cape
Eastern Cape
  Pierre Versveld
Anton Wranz

Cape Town
Stellenbosch
Port Elizabeth
East London
Facilitator
Assessor

Gauteng   Angel Offroad
Herman Engelbrecht
Facilitator
Assessor
Eastern Cape
Alexandria
  Trevor van der Riet
trevor@4x4offroadacademy.com
Dirtway Dynamics
Facilitator
Assessor
Eastern Cape
Port Elizabeth
  Rob Fletcher
rob@4x4offroadacademy.com
Dirtway Dynamics
Assessor
Western Cape
Centuri City
4x4 Offroad Academy Craig Parsons
Jeep Training Centre
Facilitator
Assessor
Western Cape
  Greg van der Reis
4x4Offroad Adventure Club
Facilitator
Western Cape
Stikland
  Johann Viljoen
Kumnandi
Facilitator
Western Cape
Durbanville
  Bruce Jenkinson
Head Out
Assessor
Facilitator
Team Offroad   Anton Ferreira
anton@teamoffroad.co.za
www.teamoffroad.co.za
Assessor
Trainer
Team Offroad   Thys de Jager
thys@teamoffroad.co.za
www.teamoffroad.co.za
Assessor
Trainer
Team Offroad   Dirk Theron
www.teamoffroad.co.za
Trainer
Western Cape
Langebaan
4x4 Offroad Academy Gerhard Oosthuizen
Assessor
Facilitator
Southern Cape
George
  Johan Gerber
Mufasa Safaris
Assessor
Faciltator
Western Cape
Melkbos-strand
  Trevor Knutsen
All Terrain 4x4
Facilitator
Assessor
Moderator
Northern Cape
Springbok
  Rey Janse van Rensburg
Richtersveld Challenge
Voetspore
Assessor
Facilitator
Western Cape
Worcester
  Louis Smit
Assessor
Facilitator
Eastern Cape
Port Elizabeth
  Brent Clark
brent@4x4training.co.za
Assessor
Facilitator
Eastern Cape
Port Elizabeth
  Ralph Clark
ralph@4x4training.co.za
Facilitator
Western Cape
Simonstad
4x4 Offroad Academy Willem Cronje
Gearup 4x4
Facilitator
Western Cape 4x4 Offroad Academy Mike Eaton
Facilitator
Assessor
Western Cape
Stikland
4x4 Offroad Academy Elrico Koen
Facilitator
Gauteng
Jhb
4x4 Offroad Academy Gerrie du Plessis
Facilitator
Assessor
Northern Cape
Upington
4x4 Offroad Academy Banna vd Merwe
Facilitator
Assessor
Free State
Welkom
4x4 Offroad Academy Frans Stander
Scherpas 4x4
Facilitator
Free State
Welkom
4x4 Offroad Academy Johan Roux
Facilitator
4x4 Offroad Academy
TETA Accredited 4x4 Off-road Training Provider
TETA 10 - 113 (full accreditation)
Our green and high standards make the difference
Head Office : PO Box 1515
Bellville 7535 , Western Cape